Our People

Looking for more personal assistance?

Contact one of experienced Lou Aggetta Insurance Agents today! Or, you can use the form to the side, and one of our experienced agents will be in touch with you within the next 24-business hours. For assistance filing a claim, please contact your assigned carrier directly to get started.


Denia Aggetta Shields

: 925-945-6161 :denia@aggetta.com


Daune Riddell

: 925-945-6161 :daune@aggetta.com


David Kaufman

: 925-945-6161 :david@aggetta.com


Kristina Dudley

: 925-945-6161 :kristina@aggetta.com


Diana Gutierrez

: 925-945-6161 :diana@aggetta.com


Betty Reyes

: 925-945-6161 :betty@aggetta.com


Jody McCracken

: 925-945-6161 :jody@aggetta.com


Lou Aggetta Insurance, Inc.

2637 Pleasant Hill Rd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

(925) 945-6161 | Phone
(925) 256-7610 | Fax